Coors light

Is Coors Light Gluten Free

Coors Light contains less than five parts per million (ppm) gluten, making it a low-gluten beer choice for individuals who are not highly sensitive to gluten. But it is not gluten free.


Is Guinness Gluten-Free?

The answer to the question of whether or not Guinness is gluten-free is "no". The iconic Irish stout beer contains gluten from malted barley, and as such it should be avoided by those with celiac disease or other forms of gluten intolerance.